Four CEE Students Named 2016 Future Faculty Inductees

The A. James Clark School of Engineering selected Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Ph.D. students Ali Asadabadi, Yan Liu, Zheng Zhu, and Yuan Xue as members of the 2016 Future Faculty Program. The goal of this program is to increase the number of highly qualified teachers the Clark School produces for the world’s engineering schools and prepare them to achieve career-long success in the academic world as teachers and researchers.

A list of current and past Future Faculty Fellows is available online.

Published January 8, 2016